Connie Arnold, MD    Terry Davis, PhD    John Vanchiere, MD, PhD    Paari Dominic, MD

Congratulations to Dr. Connie Arnold, Dr. Terry Davis for receiving the Excellence in Extramural Funding. Dr. John Vanchiere for Scientific Research Impact Award for clinical science and Dr. Paari Dominic was given the Excellence in Translational Research Award.

See the full article here: Help